An Introduction to Me

Hey! Welcome to my blog!

My name is Abbie, I’m 15 and I live in the UK. I thought I would start a blog as I wanted to do something creative, something fun, something to keep my mind off my worries and something to hopefully help others.

I love photography, baking, shopping, beauty, quotes and much more. I will be blogging about these things plus other things I enjoy, advice and help for others, the places I visit, school life and many other topics and interests.

Please leave a message in the Guestbook or comment on my blog posts if you would like to ask me a question, give me feedback or give any ideas for my future posts.

You can also email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

I’m new to this though… so please bare with me!

Thank you so much for reading, Love Abbie x

Leave a Reply

