My Holiday ~ August 2015

Hey! This summer holidays I went to the South Coast on holiday for a week. I went to the same place as I did in April and had a nice time! The weather was mainly dry and warm. Here’s what I did in the week:

Saturday – We set off around lunchtime, stopped at McDonalds on the way and then arrived at the caravan. When I got there, I unpacked, then went to the arcade and I won lots of tokens. In the evening we had drinks and watched a Michael Jackson tribute at the clubhouse.

Sunday – I had a chilled morning. Then we walked to the beach and I paddled my feet in the sea. I also had an ice cream, then went to the club again and listened to an ABBA tribute.

Monday – On Monday, we went to Christchurch and looked around the market stalls and church. Also walked around the gardens and came across a Fort Ruin. In the afternoon we had a meal in Prezzo and I had a pizza!

Tuesday – We went to Mudeford Quay, it was sunny and warm but so windy! We walked along the front, had an ice cream and then we did crabbing and caught so many! Later on, we went out for a meal, then played cards in the evening.

Wednesday – On Wednesday we went to Christchurch Emporium. I looked around the nice stalls and went into a café for a drink and cake. In the afternoon we went to Stewarts Garden Centre and Sainsbury’s.

Thursday – We went to Lymington for the day. I looked around the shops and did crabbing on the marina. I had a sausage roll and chips for lunch and then chilled at the caravan in the evening.

Friday – In the morning I watched Insurgent and chilled. Then we walked to the beach and had a BBQ on the beach. I also had an ice cream, then went back to the club, the arcade and had a few drinks.

Saturday – On Saturday it was time to pack up and I arrived home in the afternoon!

A few pictures that I took during my week away ~

IMG_1320

IMG_1358

IMG_1370

IMG_1392

IMG_1399

IMG_1405

IMG_1425

IMG_1440  IMG_1483

IMG_1473

Thank you so much for reading!

Did you go on holiday? If so, where did you go?

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

2 thoughts on “My Holiday ~ August 2015

Leave a Reply

