My Current Favourite Songs

Hey! For today’s post I thought I would tell you my current favourite songs! Most of them are currently in the UK charts and/or are popular worldwide, however there are a couple of random ones. I have listed twenty but they aren’t in any particular order!

  1. Adele – When We Were Young
  2. Adele – All I Ask
  3. Birdy – Keeping Your Head Up
  4. Zayn – Pillowtalk
  5. The Script – Flares
  6. Lukas Graham – 7 Years
  7. Shawn Mendes – Stitches
  8. One Direction – History
  9. Justin Bieber – Sorry
  10. Justin Bieber – Love Yourself
  11. Justin Bieber – Life is Worth Living
  12. Ellie Goulding – Army
  13. Charlie Puth – One Call Away
  14. Years & Years – Eyes Shut
  15. Taylor Swift – Wonderland
  16. Jamie Lawson – Wasn’t Expecting That
  17. Nathan Sykes – Over & Over Again
  18. Jess Glynne – Take Me Home
  19. Jess Glynne – Don’t Be So Hard on Yourself
  20. Rachel Platten – Fight Song

There are my current favourites!

~ Please leave any song recommendations in the comments below!

Thank you so much for reading! โค

What are your current favourite songs?

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me:ย @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

25 thoughts on “My Current Favourite Songs

  1. stefaniabolognese says:

    That Justin Bieber literally changed my opinion. He’s a great artist, I can say that now. And for the Zayn one.. did you listen to the cover Conor Maynard did. OMG it is AMAZING!! (1D still rules tho).
    Loving your playlist. And blog too. Well done.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. daisy360 says:

    7 years has been stuck in my head for way to long now x So sad tho x Justin Bieber has changed so much and I adore: Love Yourself. Adele doesn’t score that high with me though x
    Daisy x

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

