20 Questions Tag

Hey! 🙂 I thought for today’s post I would do a tag! The questions and idea for this tag came from Emaaly Mae’s blog (https://emaalymaae.wordpress.com/) Please go and check out her 20 questions tag and her blog!

Here are my answers to the questions:

1. Things you cannot leave the house without?

My phone, purse and headphones!

2. Favourite brand of make-up?

This is such a tricky one because I like so many! But… probably Rimmel as I use a lot of their products on a daily basis.

3. Favourite flowers?

Roses! They are so pretty. (not that I had any on Valentine’s Day haha!)

4. Favourite clothing store?

Definitely New Look!

5. Favourite perfume?

Lady Million by Paco Rabanne, it is honestly beautiful.

6. Heels or flats?

Flats, I am so bad at walking in heels!

7. Do you make good grades?

I would say relatively good yeah, depends what subject it is!

8. Favourite colours?

Purple and Navy Blue.

9. Do you drink energy drinks?

Very rarely and I particularly don’t like Red Bull!

10. Do you drink juice?

Yes occasionally Apple Juice.

11. Do you like swimming?

Yes but I never go!

12. Do you eat chips with a fork?

Yes unless I’m in a fast food place.

13. What’s your favourite moisturiser?

Garnier Moisture Match ‘Goodbye Dry’.

14. Do you want to get married later on in life?

Yes definitely, it’s got to be the right time and guy though.

15. Do you get mad easily?

Occasionally, it depends on the situation because I stress out a lot!

16. Are you into ghost hunting?

No not at all!

17. Any phobias?

Yeah I have emetophobia which is the fear of vomit and being sick.

18. Do you bite your nails?

Yeah I do, ooops!

19. Have you ever had a near death experience?

No thankfully!

20. Do you drink coffee?

No not at all, but I love tea though!

There we go! I hope this tag meant you got to know a little more about me!

Thank you so much for reading!

If you want to complete this tag, I would love to read it!

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

18 thoughts on “20 Questions Tag

Leave a Reply

