The Miranda Sings Award

Hey! During this week I was nominated to do ‘The Miranda Sings Award’ So here it is!

Firstly, thank you thoughtfultash for nominating me for this award! For this award, you must list 7 things you love about yourself and list 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) to do this award.

If I’m being honest, I have found this post really hard to do as I struggle to think positively about myself but I gave it a go!

The seven things I love about myself are: ❤

  1. I am really kind and caring to people.
  2. My eyelashes are naturally so long.
  3. I am really hard working.
  4. I give the best advice that I can, to anyone in need.
  5. I love that one of my hobbies is photography.
  6. I am incredibly loyal to people.
  7. I enjoy my company a lot of the time.

Miranda Sings Award

I would like to nominate… 

daisy360

anxietyqueen18

itstwointhemorning

teenblogger830

Emily Mae

Rosypop

emilyslittlenotepad

happyalexx

Dziey

Zoel HL 

Plus, anyone else who would like to do it!

(I’m really sorry if you have already been nominated and of course you don’t have to do this!)

Thank you so much for reading!

If you complete this award or have already completed it I would love to see your answers, so…

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

10 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award

Leave a Reply

