The Nostalgia Tag

Hey! For today’s post I have a tag for you 🙂 This tag was created by the amazing dewdrops0213! I was tagged by the lovely RosypopThank you so much! Please go and check out both of their blogs ❤

These are the rules:

1.) Make sure to thank the person who tagged you and leave a link to their blog ❤

2.) Answer all of the questions, if you don’t know just leave the question. (I only answered a few of them because I got stuck haha)

3.) Remember to copy and paste the picture and rules!

4.) Have a good time 😀

5.) Tag as many people as you want! You are never limited.

The Nostalgia Tag

1. What are some of the TV shows you remember watching?

Spongebob Squarepants, iCarly, Drake & Josh, Dora The Explorer, Max & Ruby, Noddy, Brum, Teletubbies, The Tweenies!

2. What were the classic movies that you remember watching ?

I watched so many good films when I was younger. Here are a few of my favourites:  Finding Nemo, High-School Musical, Shrek, Ice Age, Monsters Inc, Charlotte’s Web and 101 Dalmatians.

3. Best memories about being little?

  • Being so happy and not having to worry about anything.
  • Playing a lot of the time.
  • Bed time stories.
  • No bullying or judging.
  • Holidays.
  • Father Christmas.

4. Some of the things you did when you were little?

  • Making dens
  • Picking up shells on the beach
  • Playing Pooh-sticks
  • Catching butterflies in the garden

5. Favourite toys and games you played?

I remember playing with dolls all the time, I had the high chairs, pushchairs everything. I had a GameBoy and then a Nintendo DS.The Wii also came out in my childhood and I had so much fun on that. Other games that I remember playing were Guess Who, Buckaroo, Twister and Operation.

I would like to nominate: happyalexx , thoughtfultash and Elm

Thank you so much for reading!

What things did you love to do in your childhood?

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

10 thoughts on “The Nostalgia Tag

  1. dewdrops0213 says:

    YES (icarly) ^^ I love ice age. MAN, i forgot so many thinsg ^^ I totally relate to this 😉 I have a ds and my brother got a ds lite… oh the memories of mario ❤ i still play nintendo, except now on 3ds or wiiu. but only on the weekends, and I don't have time anymore 😦 And thanks for doing the tag, super enjoyable to read, you are soo SWEET ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

