Mother’s Day Gift Ideas

Hey! As it is Mother’s Day tomorrow, I thought I would show you a few of things I have bought my Mum and hopefully give you a few last minute gift ideas! ❤

  • Flowers – I am going out today to buy my Mum some flowers for tomorrow. Its a simple and easy gift but adds a really lovely touch to the rest of her presents.
  • Chocolates – I bought some pink heart chocolates and a box of Guylian Shells for my Mum because they are her favourite!
  • Bracelet – A beautiful heart bracelet with ‘For my Lovely Mum’ written on the box. A really nice gift that looks pretty as well as being reasonably priced.
  • Candle – A lovely scented candle is always a nice gift, I got a Glade Blackberry scented one!
  • Notebook – Always a handy present and with ‘Mum always knows the right words to say’, I thought it was very appropriate.
  • DVD/CD – I also think a film or CD is a good gift idea and I got a DVD for my mum which I think she’ll love!

thumb_DSC09408_1024

I hope you found this post helpful if you needed some last minute ideas!

Thank you so much for reading! 

What have you bought your mum, grandmother or special someone for tomorrow?

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

14 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Gift Ideas

  1. dewdrops0213 says:

    ITS TOMORROW? THANKYOU SO MUCH XD I always make different creative cards every time because I just love making cards. I can’t go to stores and spend money so I have to do something with the things I have 😦 THANKYOU!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Zoel HL says:

    In Barcelona, Mother’s Day is celebrated in May haha Isn’t it weird that there are different dates to celebrate something like that depending on the country you live in? x

    Zoel Hernández | zoelhernandez.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

