The Sunshine Blogger Award

Hey! Ooo did I mention that I’m posting every day from the 30th March to the 6th April! Hope you enjoy my variety of posts over the next few days 🙂

Today I have a tag for you, I have seen this floating around and decided to do it myself. The questions are from Yourstrulykk so thank you very much!

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions
  • Nominate 11 new bloggers
  • Write 11 questions for them to answer
1. Do you have any siblings?
No, I’m an only child.
2. Favourite song at the moment?
This is a really hard question! Probably Ellie Goulding’s song Army.
3. Something you love about yourself?
That I’m really kind and caring and love to help people.
4. Favourite part of blogging?
The lovely comments from my followers! ❤
5. Favourite holiday and why?
Going to my Grandparents caravan because I have been going since I was little and I know the site really well. It is a great place to take photographs too!
6. Socks or bare feet?
Definitely socks!
7. Favourite disney movie?
The Jungle Book
8. Best memory?
Generally time spent with family and friends 🙂
9. What you do in your free time?
Write blog posts and watch films in bed!
10. One thing you would change about the world?
Terrorism.
11. Favourite Quote?
‘If you can’t beat fear, then just do it scared’.
My Questions:
1. What is your current favourite film?
2. What are one of your hobbies?
3. What country do you live in?
4. Do you like baking?
5. Favourite fruit?
6. Something you are proud of?
7. Favourite makeup product?
8. A book you’ve read all the way through?
9. School subjects that you are studying/have studied?
10. Do you play a sport?
11. Guilty pleasure?
My Nominations: (I’m not going to nominate 11!)
Plus anyone else who would like to do it!

(I’m really sorry if you have already been nominated and of course you don’t have to do this!)

Thank you so much for reading! ❤

If you complete this award or have already completed it I would love to see your answers, so…

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

13 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

