Happy 1st Birthday Blog!

Hey my lovely followers! ❀ Today is a very special day as 1 year ago today I started my blog! 1 YEAR AGO! I want to take this opportunity to say thank you to all of you for hitting follow, for liking my posts and writing comments. Reading them and replying is one of my favourite things to do and they honestly mean a lot to me.

One of my goals for 2016 is to blog more frequently and I have definitely done that (and will continue to do so). I really fell in love with blogging at the start of 2016. I hope to have another whole year of posts for you and that my blog will continue to progress.

Once again, thank you so much for sticking with me for a whole year and for making my blog grow. It makes me so happy and I’m sending lots of love to you all.

Thank you so much for reading ❀

Love Abbie x

23 thoughts on “Happy 1st Birthday Blog!

  1. Rosypop says:

    YAYAYAYA! HAPPY BLOGGING BIRTHDAY! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ CONGRATS IN BLOGGING FOR A WHO LE YEAR!!!!! *hugs* xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

