A Walk In The Countryside

Hey! The other day I went for a lovely walk in Wiltshire, England. I went with my Dad and his friend. It was a really nice day and perfect to take pictures on my camera so I thought I would share some of the photos with you!

I had to wear wellies because it was so muddy and we walked up a really big hill that had a monument at the top. There were lots of trees and the sun was shining through them and I love taking pictures like these 🙂

I really enjoyed this walk because it had some great views, the weather was sunny and it felt nice to just be out in the fresh air. The countryside and walking is a great way to forget about worries and stuff for a while, and taking photographs is one of my favourite things to do! It was such a nice day 🙂

SONY DSC

Thank you so much for reading! ❤

What things do you like to do?

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

11 thoughts on “A Walk In The Countryside

  1. Zoel HL says:

    I always think about Zoe and Joe Sugg when I hear Wiltshire haha I loved the post and the images are really good! I am glad you had a great day x

    Zoel Hernández | zoelhernandez.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

