Liebster Award Nomination!

Hey! I hope you enjoyed my week of posting every day! I was nominated by okaymary to complete the Liebster Award so here it is! Thank you very much okaymary! Your blog is lovely and I love that you post about life’s ups and downs! Please go and check out her blog 🙂

The rules for this tag are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog
  • Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post
  • Nominate 10 new bloggers
  • Answer the 10 questions the person who nominated you asked you
  • Create 10 new questions to ask the bloggers you nominate
  • Notify the bloggers you have nominated by leaving them a comment on their blog

My Questions from okaymary :

  1. Would you rather live a city life, or living a beach life?

A beach life because it would be so relaxing and I love the sea so much!

2. Do you prefer coffee or tea?

Tea for definite! I really don’t like coffee.

3. For how long have you had your blog?

Just over 1 year!

4. Which celebrity would you take in a restaurant?

Probably Adele because not only is her singing amazing but she’s so funny and she’d make me laugh a lot!

5. How old are you?

16.

6. What’s your hobbies?

Blogging and Photography!

7. The funniest thing you’ve done today?

I jumped out of my skin at a pathetic bit in a film, haha!

8. Describe yourself with 3 words?

Caring, kind and supportive.

9. What kind of music do you like?

All of the stuff in the charts to be honest!

10. Who’s your biggest inspiration?

I don’t really have a specific one, but people that have struggled with various things in their life but continue to be brave and strong, those people really inspire me ❤

My 10 Questions:

  1. What’s your favourite thing about blogging?
  2. Best TV series you’ve watched recently?
  3. Favourite drink?
  4. What has the weather been like for you today?
  5. One thing you have to take out with you?
  6. What’s your favourite band/artist?
  7. Celebrity crush?
  8. Are you currently reading a book, if so, what’s it called?
  9. Favourite quote or song lyric?
  10. Most loved colour to wear?

My Nominations:

The Average Gurl

HighHopes

ThePinkApple

Teenella

pastelorchid

pixiecake

Rosypop

Tea Lover Jess

thoughtfultash

daisy360

(I’m really sorry if you have already been nominated and of course you don’t have to do this!)

Thanks again to okaymary for the nomination 🙂

Thank you so much for reading! ❤

If you complete this award or have already completed it I would love to see your answers, so…

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

 

11 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination!

  1. HighHopes says:

    Great post and loved reading! Thanks so much for the nomination, but I have been nominated by three people already! But i really like your questions so possibly I’ll do another one?! Have a lovely day Abbie 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

