The Happiness Tag

Hey! I have a tag for you today! I was tagged by the lovely Hope from https://hopedreamsandhappiness.wordpress.com/ to do the Happiness Tag. Please do go and check out her fabulous blog 🙂

*Feature Image is my photo ❤ *

Rules:

List 5 things that make you happy

List 5 songs that make you happy

List  5 people to do this tag

5 things that make me happy:

  1. Taking photographs of a beach
  2. Spending time with family and friends
  3. Scrapbooking and Bullet Journaling
  4. Finding inspiring quotes
  5. Blogging!

5 songs that make me happy:

  1. Lush Life – Zara Larsson
  2. Change Your Life – Little Mix
  3. Shake it Off – Taylor Swift
  4. Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself – Jess Glynne
  5. Fight Song – Rachel Platten

5 people to do this tag:

Thank you so much for reading! ❤

What makes you happy?

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

18 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag

Leave a Reply

