Mini Stationery Haul

Hey! Recently I have been loving all things stationery. I have started journaling and I wanted some new notebooks and washi tapes to decorate the pages 🙂

I went into my local village and to my surprise there was a new stationery shop and from there I picked up a few things. I got the Leuchtturm 1917 Purple A5 squared notebook, the Page Mates sticky notes and two washi tapes.

IMG_0218

Then I went into Sainsbury’s and found that they have a new floral range out. It is absolutely stunning! So I couldn’t help myself and I picked up the pack of three washi tapes and the ‘Dream Big’ notebook. Then I found the gold notebook in the sale for just £1.50!

IMG_0219

I am in love with my new washi tapes! 🙂

That’s everything that I bought!

Thank you so much for reading! ❤

What are your stationery favourites?

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

30 thoughts on “Mini Stationery Haul

  1. HighHopes says:

    What exactly is bullet journalling? Really confused! Glad you had a nice time stationery shopping! It’s the only thing I like about going back to school in September, it means I can go and buy lots of cute stationery hehe 😉 xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Simply, Me says:

      It’s basically like a create your own journal thing. You make it unique to you! I am going to be doing a post on it soon, so look out for it! Me too! I’m addicted to stationery and love finding all the cute ranges!xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Vee O'Sullivan says:

    This is a lovely little post – I LOVE stationery so I’m always so nosey when it comes to seeing hauls! I’m a big fan of the Leuchtturm 1917 notebooks, I have one myself for a bullet journal. I’m more of a dot-paper girl myself, though. Would love to see more journal/creative inspired posts!

    – Vee ♥ // veeosullivan.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

