Liebster Award Nomination

Hey! Today I’ve got an award post for you. Thank you to Sophie Samantha as she nominated me for the Liebster Award. Please go and check out her blog and give it a follow! 🙂

The rules are; you mention the blogger that nominated you, then you answer the 10 questions they asked you to answer. Then you create a new set of questions that are answered by the bloggers that you tag!

Here are my answers to the questions from Sophie Samantha :

Which country would you most like to visit and why?

Probably America just because I really want to visit New York and I LOVE sight-seeing!

What is your favourite song at the moment?

Dancing On My Own – By Calum Scott

Is there a language you would like to learn? If you already know another language what is it?

I have no idea to be honest! Maybe Spanish? It sounds a beautiful language.

What was the last movie you watched? And did you enjoy it?

Me Before You in the cinema with my Mum. It is an amazing film! I cried and I laughed. I definitely recommend it!

Who is your favourite author? Or book?

This is so hard because I read so many books! I have just finished ‘Beautiful Broken Things’ by Sara Barnard and I loved it, so that is my current favourite book!

Who are your top 3 inspirational people?

  1. My Mum
  2. People that shine despite their struggles.
  3. Taylor Swift

Where is your happy place?

The Beach!

What do you like to do in your spare time?

  • Blogging
  • Scrapbooking
  • Listening to Music
  • Art Journaling
  • Spending time with family & friends

What would be your ideal, dream job? If you already have that, what is it?

I’m not really sure what I want to do, but I’d quite like to be a support worker in a school.

What do you see as being your main goal in life?

Being happy. Having a family.

I hope you enjoyed learning more about me!

I nominate:

Questions to answer:

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. What are your favourite sweets?
  3. Something you’d like to do this summer?
  4. A pet hate?
  5. What is your favourite place to visit?
  6. Embarrassing moment?
  7. A thing you can’t leave the house without?
  8. Favourite item in your room?

Thank you so much for reading! ❤

Love Abbie x

 

16 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination

  1. girlonrainbow says:

    thank you so so much for nominating!!!…but unfortunately I already did this Award 😦 I could answer the questions here in the comments, soon making a Q&A, or doing it again.. 🙂 What do you think is the best idea? <33

    Liked by 1 person

  2. dewdrops0213 says:

    Thankyou so much ^^ I already did it but that doesn’t matter because it’s answering different questions 🙂 You’re so kind, i’m really happy now haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Béline Océane says:

    I would love to visit New York! I do the exact same things in my free time as you do in yours😂😌🌸 One of my favourite movies right now is Me Before You too😂❤️ I cried soooo much! I’m waiting for the movie to come out on DVD! Great post🙈

    Like

  4. Béline Océane says:

    I think my comment failed to load so sorry if it comes up twice! I would love to visit New York😍 and I do the exact same things in my free time also! One of my favourite movies at the moment is Me Before You too❤️ I cried so much at the end! I can’t wait for the movie to come out on DVD😊 Great post!🙈

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

