The Five Senses Tag

Hey! Today I have the ‘Five Senses Tag’ for you 🙂 I was nominated to do this tag by the lovely Béline, thank you! Please check out her blog and give it a follow! – https://blogoceane.wordpress.com

In the tag I’m just going to tell you my favourite five things for each of the senses!

The rules for the 5 Senses Tag are:

1: You have to thank the person/people who nominated you.

2: You have to write five things for each of the five senses.

3: Nominate five other bloggers.

Sound:

  1. The sea
  2. Family and friends laughing
  3. My cats purring
  4. Sparklers
  5. My favourite songs

Sight:

  1. The beach
  2. Sunset
  3. Heavy snow
  4. Fairy lights
  5. Wildlife

Taste:

  1. Chocolate
  2. Fanta
  3. Roast dinners
  4. Nando’s
  5. Watermelon

Touch:

  1. Hugs
  2. New bed sheets
  3. Stroking my cats
  4. Warm baths
  5. Fluffy blankets

Smell:

  1. Baking
  2. BBQ’s
  3. Flowers
  4. Zella Body Mist
  5. Lush bath bombs

I nominate: 

Thank you so much for reading ❤

Love Abbie x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “The Five Senses Tag

  1. Vanisha says:

    This is such a lovely tag! We’ve pretty much got the same! The sea, the beach, both so relaxing! I love the sound of the birds singing first thing too and the feeling of velvet *sigh*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

