Blogger Recognition Award

Hey! I have been nominated for the ‘Blogger Recognition Award’ by girlyblogger! Thank you so much for the nomination, please check out her blog 🙂

Here are the rules:

  1. Write a post to show your award
  2. Acknowledge the blogger than nominated you
  3. Give a brief story about why you started blogging
  4. Give two pieces of advice for new bloggers
  5. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award

Why I started blogging?

I started blogging in April 2015 and it was because I wanted to have something that I could enjoy just for myself. I wanted to see what types of blogs I could read and learn how to connect with a positive community. I wanted to write about things that I liked and find new interests. This means that my love for photography grew bigger as well as my love for blogging. I love it SO much now ❤

Two pieces of advice for new bloggers:

  1. Blog when you want to and with the content you like to produce.
  2. Never focus on the views or stats of your blog. Blog because you love it.

I nominate – Anyone and everyone, if you’re reading this, then you’re officially nominated!

Thank you so much for reading! ❤

I am blogging everyday this week! (8th-14th August) Are you excited?

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

2 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

