Things That Make Me Happy

Hey! How are you all? I’ve been loving posting everyday this week! Today I have a list of things that make me happy and I thought I would share this with you πŸ™‚ They range from places, items and nature!

  • Flowers
  • Sunsets
  • The Beach
  • Pebbles
  • Friends
  • Family
  • Warm baths
  • Candles
  • Autumn
  • Stroking my cats

IMG_0406

  • Listening to my favourite songs
  • Looking at photographs
  • Clean bed sheets
  • Reading
  • Hugging someone I’ve missed
  • Scrapbooking
  • Writing in my journal
  • Taking photos
  • Blogging
  • Making someone smile
  • Writing letters
  • Heavy snow

SONY DSC

  • Feeling brave
  • My job
  • Singing in the car
  • Helping others
  • Going on walks
  • Achieving in school
  • Meaningful conversations
  • Baking

SONY DSC

Thank you so much for reading! β€

I am blogging everyday this week! (8th-14th August) 

What makes you happy?

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

11 thoughts on “Things That Make Me Happy

  1. Brianna says:

    I would have to agree with all of these and add a few. I definitely agree with hugging someone you miss and long meaningful conversations. Wearing a sweater on a brisk Autumn day, sleeping in, and having the house to yourself also make me happy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Splash of Happiness says:

    OMG! I literally just found your blog and I love your positive vibe! x
    Immediately followed, you as a blogger is someone I really look up to πŸ˜‰
    I would totally love if (only if you want to) you could check out my blog too and leave some feedback! It’s all I ask thank youu!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

