Carving My Pumpkin

Hey! Cheesy Halloween joke coming up! You’ve been warned 😉

Q. Why did the ghost go into the bar?  – A. For the Boos

For this Halloween evening I thought I would post about my pumpkin! I carved it a few days ago and didn’t want to go for anything too complicated! I’ve seen some amazing designs, but I am not that creative!

My pumpkin was £1 from ASDA and all I used was a knife, a spoon and a pen to complete my pumpkin. I actually sat carving this in front of the TV whilst watching a Christmas film!

img_0758

Then, I drew the design for the top, cut it out and got all of the pumpkin seeds out! Then I drew the rest of the design and carefully cut all the pieces out.

img_0765

It turned out better than I expected! It looked very cute by the fireplace with the cob webs and spiders! Here’s my finished pumpkin 🙂

img_0777

Thank you so much for reading ❤

Did you carve a pumpkin this year?

Please leave a comment and let me know!

Or you can email me on: its.simply.me3@gmail.com

Or Tweet me: @itssimplyme3

Love Abbie x

Leave a Reply

