E.L.F Baked Highlighter & Brush Review

Hey! Today I’m talking about my latest makeup obsession, the e.l.f Baked Highlighter in the shade ‘Moonlight Pearls’. This stunning highlighter has completed my everyday makeup look and has really impressed me for the price of just £5.00!

IMG_1154

I also bought the e.l.f highlighter brush and so far it has worked great for me! It is soft and applies the highlighter well to my cheek bones, cupid’s bow, brow bone and the tip of my nose. No bristles have fallen out and it is easily cleaned! You can buy this on the Superdrug website for just £4.50.

For me, the pigmentation of this product is lovely and it gives my makeup look a gorgeous glow. It can be used lightly or built up which obviously creates a much more ‘WOW’ look.

IMG_1155

The shade ‘Moonlight Pearls’ is very good for a paler skin tone, however other shades are available. It has a pretty shimmer that also lasts well throughout the day.

I would highly recommend this product, it is stunning and very affordable!

What is your latest makeup obsession?

Please leave a comment and let me know!

*This post is not sponsored and all opinions are my own*

Thank you for reading❤

Love Abbie x

Enquiries: its.simply.me3@gmail.com
Twitter: @itssimplyme3
Instagram: its.simply_me

14 thoughts on “E.L.F Baked Highlighter & Brush Review

Leave a Reply

